Christianity focuses on End Times Prophecy, Cosmophobia and Visions … Strong Pastors needed in these trying times.

Over the years, I have noticed that the Christian community has been suffering from the lack of leadership and struggling with fear and depression. I believe that the root cause is the overwhelming propensity for pastors to focus on end-times prophecy and tribulation.

I highlight a few Christians here , who are having visions, anxiety and depression related to the belief that the end is near. Strong leadership is needed to counter this negative and helpless feeling. I am not religious, but I study different religions, with a focus on extremism and dogma. These are everyday

” Nice Folks ”  struggling with real or perceived notions and belief systems.

Prophecy Watch: Yellowstone super volcanic eruption and the First Trumpet Judgment.

Vision from God – Second Coming / New Earth 🙂

WHY CAN’T I HAVE DREAMS/VISIONS LORD? Why God Removes People From Our Life? MUST SEE!

God had mercy on me and showed me a vision

I had a Vision: God is releasing Angels of Deception and Destruction into the earth.

GOD’S VOICE THUNDERS! IT IS DONE! RAPTURE! VISION!

Vision of Yellowstone and Nibiru

Leave a Reply

